Contacts

Mailing Address
Calgary Oracle Users Group
Bow Valley PO Box 20058
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 4H3
executive@coug.ab.ca
COUG on LinkedInCOUG on LinkedIn
President

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)
(403) 875-7388
president@coug.ab.ca
Presentations Director

Long View Systems
presentations@coug.ab.ca
Treasurer

City of Calgary
treasurer@coug.ab.ca
Secretary

Entero Corporation
information@coug.ab.ca
Sponsorship Director

CGI
sponsorship@coug.ab.ca
Facilities Director

Habitat for Humanity Southern Alberta
facilities@coug.ab.ca
Membership Director

PC Game Inc.
membership@coug.ab.ca
Website Director

Benevity Inc.
webmaster@coug.ab.ca
Oracle Representative

Oracle Corporation
oracle_rep@coug.ab.ca
Community & Social Media Director

Landworks Resource Management
community@coug.ab.ca
WebEx Director

Shell Canada Ltd.
webex@coug.ab.ca
 Web Content Director

Recent SAIT DBA Grad
web_content@coug.ab.ca
Web Development Director

Recent SAIT ICT Grad
developer@coug.ab.ca
 Director-at-Large

Long View Systems
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca
Director-at-Large

Oracle Corporation
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca
Director-at-Large

E G Perry Consulting Inc.
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca



March 16th Presentation Featuring Martin D’Souza from Innovation at Insum

Presentation: APEX 5.1 New Features APEX 5.1 is the latest major release of Oracle Application Express. It has a lot of new features that focus on a richer UI, quicker/easier development tools, and richer out of the box tools for business users. This presentation will cover these features from both a developer’s perspective and highlight […]

Read More
View the Blog »

February 16th Presentation featuring Steve Recsky from First4 Database Partners Inc.

Presentation:Oracle 11.2.0.4 - Free Extended Support was to on May 31, 2017. It is now the end of December 2018 ...

January 19th Presentation featuring Kevin Hayner from Oracle and Jason Popowich from Oracle

1st Presentation: Oracle Cloud Overview Oracle Cloud is the industry’s broadest and most integrated public cloud. It offers best-in-class services across software as ...