Contacts

Mailing Address
Calgary Oracle Users Group
Bow Valley PO Box 20058
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 4H3
executive@coug.ab.ca
COUG on LinkedInCOUG on LinkedIn
President

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)
(403) 875-7388
president@coug.ab.ca
Presentations Director

Long View Systems
presentations@coug.ab.ca
Treasurer

City of Calgary
treasurer@coug.ab.ca
Secretary

Entero Corporation
information@coug.ab.ca
Sponsorship Director

CGI
sponsorship@coug.ab.ca
Facilities Director

Habitat for Humanity Southern Alberta
facilities@coug.ab.ca
Membership Director

PC Game Inc.
membership@coug.ab.ca
Website Director

Benevity Inc.
webmaster@coug.ab.ca
Oracle Representative

Oracle Corporation
oracle_rep@coug.ab.ca
Community & Social Media Director

Landworks Resource Management
community@coug.ab.ca
WebEx Director

Shell Canada Ltd.
webex@coug.ab.ca
 Web Content Director

Recent SAIT DBA Grad
web_content@coug.ab.ca
Web Development Director

Recent SAIT ICT Grad
developer@coug.ab.ca
 Director-at-Large

Long View Systems
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca
Director-at-Large

Oracle Corporation
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca
Director-at-Large

E G Perry Consulting Inc.
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca



January 19th Presentation featuring Kevin Hayner from Oracle and Jason Popowich from Oracle

1st Presentation: Oracle Cloud Overview Oracle Cloud is the industry’s broadest and most integrated public cloud. It offers best-in-class services across software as a service (SaaS), platform as a service (PaaS), and infrastructure as a service (IaaS), and even lets you put OracleCloud in your own data center. Oracle Cloud helps organizations drive innovation and business […]

Read More
View the Blog »

December 8th Presentation featuring Diana Robete from First4 Database Partners

Presentation: A Good DBA Always Has A Rollback Plan How Good is Your Rollback Strategy - 5 Ingredients For A Successful Rollback. Have ...

November 17th Presentation featuring Alex Kizer from Ice Health Systems

Presentation: MySQL on Amazon RDS Amazon RDS makes it easy to set up, operate, and scale MySQL deployments in the cloud. ...