Contacts

Mailing Address
Calgary Oracle Users Group
Bow Valley PO Box 20058
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 4H3
executive@coug.ab.ca
COUG on LinkedInCOUG on LinkedIn
President

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)
(403) 875-7388
president@coug.ab.ca
Presentations Director

Long View Systems
presentations@coug.ab.ca
Treasurer

City of Calgary
treasurer@coug.ab.ca
Secretary

Entero Corporation
information@coug.ab.ca
Sponsorship Director

CGI
sponsorship@coug.ab.ca
Facilities Director

Habitat for Humanity Southern Alberta
facilities@coug.ab.ca
Membership Director

PC Game Inc.
membership@coug.ab.ca
Website Director

Benevity Inc.
webmaster@coug.ab.ca
Oracle Representative

Oracle Corporation
oracle_rep@coug.ab.ca
Community & Social Media Director

Landworks Resource Management
community@coug.ab.ca
WebEx Director

Shell Canada Ltd.
webex@coug.ab.ca
 Web Content Director

Recent SAIT DBA Grad
web_content@coug.ab.ca
Web Development Director

Recent SAIT ICT Grad
developer@coug.ab.ca
 Director-at-Large

Long View Systems
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca
Director-at-Large

Oracle Corporation
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca
Director-at-Large

E G Perry Consulting Inc.
director_at_large@coug.ab.ca



September 21st Presentation Featuring Sarah Craynon Zumbrum, Oracle

Presentation: Introduction to Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC) Oracle’s analytics offering got a huge boost this spring with the release of the Oracle Analytics Cloud (OAC) This is a powerful set of integrated tools that allows your organization to see new and deeper trends into what your data is saying. If you think of OAC as […]

Read More
View the Blog »

June 15th Presentation featuring Willie Hardie from Oracle and Ryan Behiel from Veritas

1st Presentation: What's New in Oracle Database 12c Release 2? Oracle Database 12c has been the most rapidly adopted release ...

May 18th Presentation Featuring Ray Smith from CGI

Presentation: RMAN “RMAN is ok for the simple recoveries but when things get complicated it’s just not good enough.” Anyone who’s been ...